11 Curly Ribbons

How cool is this!!  Makes me kinda giddy (and that’s a feat for me you know).  “Secret Santa” strikes again!  Thanks Santa!!

This and other thing happening around now just make me all the more thankful for those I love and who love me.  Words just can’t express the gratitude.

Gotta keep them ribbons away from the cats!  Maybe I’ll start wrapping gifts and use them!  Maybe I better buy some gifts to wrap.  hmm..

“Twelve Days Before Christmas” – a great title for a song…

12 Candy Canes, 11 Curly Ribbons…

Leave a Reply

