Somewhere

else. That’s where I’d like to be because of the chore I need to do tonight.

I had the Glide-out shelves installed in the kitchen today – they are AWESOME! I’ve put stuff back in one cabinet. There is actually a little less space (because of the space the drawers take up) but the same amount of stuff went back in the cabinet with room to spare. I don’t get “new math.”

Now I’ll prepare din and work on other cabinets while it heats. I’ve taken pictures every step of the way so I shall share them once the work is complete.

Here’s a photo of someplace else I’d rather be…

Trevi Fountain, Rome.

One thought on “Somewhere

Leave a Reply

