#reverb11-Dec 3

Dec 3 – What did you read in 2011?

I’ve started many books, finished maybe two. I’ve lapsed in reading the magazines that come to my house – luckily a couple of years ago I cancelled a couple of subscriptions. I can’t remember if I read this early this year or late last year but I read Mountains Beyond Mountains by Tracy Kidder. Excellent book about Dr. Paul Farmer and his quest to heal the world. I also read Friday Night Knitting Club, a novel which was also pretty good.

 

Leave a Reply

