Information

There is so much information available to us today that it is often overwhelming. Well, it’s overwhelming to me. Emails, links, websites with other links, things I share with friends because I think they might enjoy it; things friends share with me for the same reason. How do we pick and choose? How do I say no when a friend thought of me and I might like this link?

I miss notes that come to my inbox for my (four) email addresses in my personal life. I miss notes in my inbox for work because there is so much information.

I have no answers on this one, only questions. I cut myself some slack. I try to remember to cut my friends some slack too. This is one more stress that technology has put on us and I’m not sure there is a solution.

I think I’ll go look at cute kittens on the interwebs. That kind of information, I can handle with ease.

Leave a Reply

