Long List of Things To Be Done

There are times that the list gets very long, and this is one of those times. They are important things and silly things. They will require lots of time and not much time. Right now I’ve sat and got the Missioners from church set up to do their blogging while they are away and now I’m going to crawl into bed and write down the list of things to be done. Writing the list down will get them out of my head and hopefully allow me to sleep well tonight (which did not happen last night). 

My exercise goal this week is to walk very morning at the Y. I’ve started off well, I went this morning. 2.25 miles at a 3.5 mph pace. There’s no reason I can’t do this every morning. It’s much easier to walk indoors in the Summer where there’s no humidity and I don’t need to put on sunscreen. I pay the Y money each month, so it’s time to use it.

Now, to the list and sleep… I’m ready for the Summer polar vortex to arrive! 

Leave a Reply

